So this is how we started…

8-5-2015-night-001

So today’s Johns turn to tell a story…
…still remember the day I first met Maimai…
「Hey puppy~ Are ya hungry?」like you would, I asked Maimai the same question.
「Is that a hamburger on your hand?」Miami wondered, and he’s so hungry…
「You don’t seem to be a street dog, where do you came from?」
…right, like a dog as he is, could actually answer me…
「Are you gonna give me that food and take me home?」I can still remember the glowing in his eyes hypnotises me to take him home.
He was dirty, skinny, looking all tired, and yet still a very friendly kido as he played the routine “sit down”, “shake hand”, “switch hands” with me; and so I got a furry little life partner ever since.

8-5-2015-night-002

「Do I look like a lion?」you just gotta love his smile wearing this costume!
That was his first costume that I bought for him and boy he could not stop loving the sensation of wavy hairs around his head pretending like a lion…lol

I thank God sending me this little angel.

I often curious about how other people got to meet with their pet, there should be many stories to tell…

Leave a Reply

